Meet our Staff

Natasha Carter
Donor Relations Director
ncarter@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 511

Kim Douglas
Emergency Financial Assistance Coordinator
kdouglas@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 513

Megan Gooselaw
Community Philanthropy Manager
mgooselaw@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 512

Heidi D. Johnson
Marketing and Events Manager
hjohnson@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 506

Jennifer Kielas
Emergency Financial Assistance Director
jkielas@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 502

Connie Klotz
Accountant
cklotz@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 505

Sarah Manes
Vice President of Programs and Community Relations
smanes@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 508

Meghan Ronayne
Program Coordinator
mronayne@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 503

Andrew Rosen
President
arosen@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 504

Kathy Tolo
Vice President of Development
ktolo@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 516

Melissa Turgeon
Facing Cancer Together Program Director
mturgeon@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 507

Aleah Van Horne
Development Coordinator
avanhorne@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 501