Meet our Staff

Natasha Carter
Donor Relations Director
ncarter@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 509

Kim Douglas
Emergency Financial Assistance Coordinator
kdouglas@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 513

Megan Gooselaw
Community Philanthropy Manager
mgooselaw@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 512

Jennifer Kielas
Emergency Financial Assistance Director
jkielas@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 502

Connie Klotz
Accountant
cklotz@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 505

Sarah Manes
Vice President of Programs and Community Relations
smanes@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 508

Meghan Ronayne
Program Coordinator
mronayne@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 503

Kathy Tolo
Vice President of Development
ktolo@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 516

Aleah Van Horne
Development Coordinator
avanhorne@mnangel.org | 612-627-9000 ext. 501